#100gratefulDays #003 – What I’m meant to be doing

I’m grateful to be doing what I’m meant to be doing. I may not be making a huge amount of money doing it. But that’s not what’s important.

“An American Piano” the film I wrote and produced is affecting the very people it was made about. I’ve just learned from the daughter of the woman the film is based on, that it has helped connect her mother with some of the very people she played the piano for and their descendants.

Which is better than any prize out there. 

Grateful and humbled.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

