Here is part one of the travel blog of my travels with the fabulous Lexee 🙂

Flirting With Travel

I have been a failure.  Based on what I’ve written over the last few weeks, you would think my life has become mundane. Au contraire, I have been a busy bee flitting from trip to trip. The first started with a long weekend in Taipei.

I wrote about the food of Taipei, and don’t get me wrong, the food was a highlight.  Every time I think about Taipei I get a little hungry.  But there was so much else packed into three days.

The best place to start is the beginning.  I was planning the trip with Hamish, my brilliant film-producing friend. This was my first time traveling with him, and that is always a scary feeling. But one of my goals this year was to expand my circle of friends that I could travel with. This came at the recommendation of just about EVERYONE.

I kid you not, every…

View original post 1,136 more words

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

